我们提供高质量的产品

标准品

相信我们,选择我们

关于我们

  • Slewing Bearing
  • Slewing Drive

简要描述;简介:

徐州鑫达回转支承有限公司是一家集设计、制造、研发为一体的回转支承综合生产企业。公司位于江苏省徐州市铜山市北京南路连霍高速出口南800米处,PC221112,交通便利。我们拥有一流的设施,庞大的生产能力,现代化的生产厂房和齐全的检测设备,我们的综合实力可以达到行业高水平。我公司现有技术研发人员十余名,四十套设备。

活动和展会

  • Application of slewing ring
  • Maintenance of Slewing Ring and Lubricant Use
  • The structure and working principle of slewing rings
  • Manufacturer of slew bearings of a diameter ranging between 200mm to 5000mm.
  • 51 international Labor Days
  • 回转支承的应用

    1、起重机械起重机械包括汽车起重机、塔式起重机和拖车等。由于这些机械使用在恶劣的环境中,旋转部件经常受到很大的冲击,所以这些部件会使用定制的回转支承,如徐州信达回转支承...

  • 回转支承的维护和润滑油的使用

    回转支承是工程机械中非常重要的部件,它可以控制机械运行。谨慎选择润滑油会延长回转支承的使用寿命。为防止回转支承以后出现使用问题,请保持良好的维护保养。转机前...

  • 回转支承的结构和工作原理

    回转支承也称为“回转支承”,因为它的形状类似于板。直径通常为0.2~10米。它是一种能承受轴向和径向载荷和倾覆扭矩的大型轴承。回转支承由内圈、外圈、球体...

  • 直径范围在 200 毫米至 5000 毫米之间的回转轴承制造商。

    回转支承作为原工程机械的重要基础之一,近20年来,随着主机行业的快速发展,得到了广泛的应用,除了司机、塔式起重机、移动式起重机和各种形式一套完整的...

  • 51个国际劳动节

    51个国际劳动节在每年5月1日召集51个节。中国人民庆祝五一劳动节的活动,可以追溯到1918年。是上海、苏州等地一些革命知识分子向克罗...

we provide high quality products

standard product

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • Slewing Bearing
  • Slewing Drive

Brief description:

Xuzhou Xinda Slewing Bearing Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive manufacturer of slewing bearings, integrating design, manufacturing, research and development.Our company location on South 800 Meters, Lianhuo High-Speed Exit,Beijing South Road ,Tongshan Xuzhou ,Jiangsu,China,PC221112 ,convenient transportation .We have first-rate facilities, large production capacity, modern production plant and complete testing equipment, we can reach the high industry level by our comprehensive strength.Our company has more than ten existing technical R&D personnel and more than forty sets of equipment.

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • Application of slewing ring
  • Maintenance of Slewing Ring and Lubricant Use
  • The structure and working principle of slewing rings
  • Manufacturer of slew bearings of a diameter ranging between 200mm to 5000mm.
  • 51 international Labor Days
  • Application of slewing ring

    1. Lifting machinery Lifting machinery includes truck cranes, tower cranes and trailers, etc. Because these machinery are used in a harsh environment, the rotating parts are often subject to great impact, so these parts will use customized slewing bearings, such as Xuzhou Xinda slewing bearing m...

  • Maintenance of Slewing Ring and Lubricant Use

    Slewing ring is a very important parts in engineering machinery, it can control the mechanical operation. Selection lubricant carefully will extend the service life of slewing ring.In order to prevent the slewing ring  using problems in the future, please keep good maintenance.     Before slewing...

  • The structure and working principle of slewing rings

    Slewing bearing is also called "rotary bearing" because its shape resembles a plate. The diameter is usually 0.2~10 meters. It is a large bearing capable of bear axial and radial loads and overturning torque.  Slewing bearing is composed of inner ring , outer ring,ball o...

  • Manufacturer of slew bearings of a diameter ranging between 200mm to 5000mm.

    Slewing ring as one of the important basis of the original construction machinery, over the past 20 years, with the rapid development of the host industry, has been widely used, in addition to the drivers, tower crane, mobile crane and all kinds of form a complete set of...

  • 51 international Labor Days

    51 international Labor Days call 51 sections, May 1 in every year. The Chinese people celebrate the activity of the Labor Day and can trace back to 1918.Is a year, etc. of some knowledge members of revolution at Shanghai, Suzhou ground sends forth to introduce toward cro...